The text portion of an entry can be edited at any time, and additional files can be attached to an existing entry.
Any of the files attached to an entry, or the entry itself can be deleted by the person who made the entry.
An entry can't be completely deleted as long as there are still files attached to it.
A file that is attached to more than one entry can't be deleted.
Uploading a file with the same name as an existing file will overwrite the existing file. Be careful
There is no indication of upload progress before a file transfer is complete. Please be patient.
It ain't perfect; suggestions for improvement are most welcome.